Our People

Name Designation Email Contacts Extension No.
Chee Sai Kee Manager, Port Operations cheesk@poiclogistics.com.my 203
Audrey Keplee Molie Executive, Secretary audrey@poiclogistics.com.my 208
Haji Sheikh Abdul Azad Patail Senior Executive, Port Operations s.azad@poiclogistics.com.my 206
Erwin Bin Yusoff Joseph Senior Executive erwin@poiclogistics.com.my  
Kwan Pei Lun Senior Executive kwan@poiclogistics.com.my  
David Lambahad @ Henry Port Executive david@poiclogistics.com.my  
Terrence Chelaya Executive, Container Port terrencechelaya@poiclogistics.com.my  
Yong Lee Cheng Executive, Accounts yonglc@poiclogistics.com.my 216
Romi Bin Darise Executive, Port Security romi@poiclogistics.com.my 205
Steward Bin Riting @ Sirin Electrical Chargeman steward@poiclogistics.com.my  

Port of New Opportunities
Facilities
Contact Us
POIC Logistics Sdn Bhd (Operations)
Telephone: 6089 883289 / 863289 / 862589
Facsimile: 6089 889289
E-mail: inquiry@poicport.com.my

POIC Sabah Sdn Bhd
Telephone: 6088 272261
Facsimile: 6088 272581 / 272580
E-mail: inquiry@poic.com.my